Tierra De Maria Haven Of Meditation and Enrichment, Tagaytay City

Last Holy Week, we went to Tierra de Maria Haven Of Meditation and Enrichment (H.O.M.E.) to complete our list of 7 churches (We got 8 actually!). Tierra de Maria homes the majestic 50-foot image of Mary, Mother of God, Queen of Heaven and Earth. This is a perpetual tribute to honor and venerate our beloved Virgin Mary.

Tierra de Maria Haven Of Meditation and Enrichment, Tagaytay City

Before, I thought that Tierra de Maria is just another church in Tagaytay City, but never did I know that it is also a place for healing. Millions of Marian devotees, tourists, and pilgrims from all walks of life come to visit Tierra de Maria because they believe in the healing power of God through the intercession of Mama Mary.

We—my Mom, Aunt Dada and I—got the chance to be prayed over by Bro. Jiggers Alejandrino. He demonstrated the strength of Mandala Healing. I willingly volunteered. I can’t explain how he did it, but everyone from the crowd, including me, was stunned in awe. I even experienced this unexplainable strength that enabled me to lift Bro. Jiggers in his full weight. Because we were convinced, Mom and I bought a bottle each of Tierra de Maria’s healing oil and Water of Life, while my aunt also bought the healing oil.

Experience Mama Mary’s powerful intercession and witness God’s mercy and love through miracles and answered prayers, especially spiritual, emotional, financial, and physical healing. For more details, you can logon to www.mamamary.com.ph or e-mail at mamamary@mamamary.com.ph. You can also contact them at:

Mama Mary’s Movement Foundation, Inc.
Tierra de Maria, Nature’s Park, Tagaytay City, Cavite
Tel. nos. (046)8601942 / (0917)3286279

One of these days, I will give you my image that will draw millions of my children. -Mama Mary

This entry was posted in Tagaytay City and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tierra De Maria Haven Of Meditation and Enrichment, Tagaytay City

  1. Pingback: The Cavite Weekend Project: Tierra de Maria Haven Of Meditation and Enrichment, Tagaytay City | Traveling Nicely

  2. Julia Gilong says:

    Thanks Mamamary.Through Your intercession my prayer had been answered.Mamamary.I never alone when I’m in trouble.

  3. Peachy Lagman-Pagarigan says:

    Please include me in your prayer for ailments my sliiped disk, frozen shoulder, allergy and eyes problem. Tnx

Leave a Reply

